Vorstand

fsb_img_1495_140Präsident

Joggi Bertschmann

e-Mail:   joggi.bertschmann@fsb.ch

Phone:   061/ 601 3260

->  Mail an die Feldschützen
->  Anfrage

fsb_img_1505_140Ehrenpräsident

Alois Zahner

e-Mail:   alois.zahner@fsb.ch

Phone:   061/ 601 5878


Vizepräsident / Chef Events  IMG_2051 (4)

Markus Thoma

e-Mail:   markus.thoma@fsb.ch

Phone:   061/ 641 0188


fsb_img_1498_1_140Finanzchef

Peter Keller

e-Mail:   peter.keller@fsb.ch

Phone:   061/ 701 8141


fsb_img_1497_140Aktuar / SM 300 M

Martin Eberle

e-Mail:   martin.eberle@fsb.ch

Phone:   061/ 731 1984


Schützenmeister 300 Mfsb_img_1502_1_140

Wolfgang Leiser

e-Mail:   wolfgang.leiser@fsb.ch

Phone:   061/ 601 1793


Schützenmeister 50 Mfsb_img_1494_140

Marco Eberle

e-Mail:   marco.eberle@fsb.ch

Phone:   061/ 901 5448


Materialchef Ralf_klein_1488

Ralf Beyrau

e-Mail:   ralf.beyrau@fsb.ch

Phone:   061/ 641 3115


Jungschützenleiter  mev17050 (3)

Vakant

e-Mail:

Phone:


Webmaster   Walo-Portrait (3)

Walo Keller  (Brasilien)

e-Mail:   walo.keller@fsb.ch

  • Phone BR:    +55-71/ 99905 0522
  • Phone CH:    079/ 704 9663

Vereins-interne Website